Russell County Teachers of the Year announced

Reading Time: 1 minute

Diane Lee, Oliver Elementary School ; Katherine VanBogart, Dixie Elementary School

Larissa Adams, Russell County Middle School and Secondary Teacher of the Year; Elizabeth Boyte, Ladonia Elementary School and Elementary Teacher of the Year; Rozelene Wilson, Mt. Olive Intermediate School; Carol Newsom, Mt. Olive Primary School; Megan Hulsey, Russell County High School.